• Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon

Consulting Insurtech platform Oval Global

We have provided financial and investment advisory services for Oval Global Ltd. The general structure of services that our consultants provided to the project team included: legal modelling, analyzing insurance markets and Insurtech in key jurisdictions of business expansion, financial modeling (including cash flows forecasting, forecasting operating and capital costs, preparing DCF and other pre-money valuation models), preparation of supporting documentation for investors (including business planning, preparing investment slide deck and other documents). At stage 2, we accompanied the project team in negotiations with potential investors, including negotiations with venture funds and business angels.  

About cooperation with Oval Global Ltd:

Victor Kalmykov, Phd, expert

Partnership with Oval Global and support of this project is a privilege for us, as well as great experience. We have provided full range of services for Oval: from market assessment to project support in attracting investments. And we are honored that the Client was satisfied!

Our approach

Each client is individual for us. We create working conditions in which we become part of the project, live in the interests of the Client and the project, make the process of our interaction the most comfortable and enjoyable for all interested parties.

OUR MARKETING RESEARCH SERVICES

Learn more about how we build our market research process.

OUR FINANCIAL MODELLING  SERVICES

Find out how we are building the process of providing financial modeling services.

 

* Write to us and get a discount on our services

Our projects

Sign up for updates

© 2019 by Russian Financial Group. All rights reserved

Moscow | alla.nesterenko.rfg@bk.ru

Сопровождение Insurtech платформы Oval Global 

Мы оказывали услуги финансового и инвестиционного консультирования для компаниия Oval Global Ltd. В общую структуру услуг, которые наши консультанты оказывали команде проекта, входили: разработка юридической структуры бизнеса, анализ рынков страхования и Insurtech по ключевым юрисдикциям экспансии бизнеса, финансовое моделирование (включая разработку прогнозной модели денежных потоков, операционных и капитальных затрат, DCF и прочие pre-money модели оценки), подготовку сопроводительной документации для инвесторов (включая подготовку бизнес плана, инвестиционной презентации и прочих документов). На этапе 2 мы сопровождали команду проекта в переговорах с потенциальными инвесторами, в том числе: в переговорах с венчурными фондами и бизнес ангелами. 

О сотрудничестве c Oval Global Ltd:

Виктор Калмыков, Phd, эксперт

партнерство с Oval Global и сопровождение этого проекта для нас привилегия, а также большой опыт. Мы оказали полный спектр услуг Oval: начиная от оценки рынка, до сопровождения проекта в привлечении инвестиций. И для нас честь, что Клиент остался доволен!

Наш подход

Каждый Клиент для нас индивидуален. Мы создаем такие условия работы, в которых мы становимся частью проекта, живем интересами Клиента и проекта, делаем процесс нашего взаимодействия наиболее комфортным и приятным для всех заинтересованных сторон.

НАШИ УСЛУГИ МАРКЕТИНГОВЫХ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЙ

Узнайте больше о том как мы строим процесс исследования рынков.

НАШИ УСЛУГИ ФИНАНСОВОГО МОДЕЛИРОВАНИЯ

Узнайте как мы строим процесс оказания услуг финансового моделирования.

 

*Напишите нам и получите скидку на наши услуги

Наши Проекты

Подпишитесь на обновления

© 2019 by Russian Financial Group. All rights reserved

Москва | v.kalmykov@bainerwarne.bizml.ru

Поиск инвестиций RFG BizClub

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon